Dr. Said Eid Younes
Acting Dean of College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446408
  • Extention: 408
  • eMail: syounes@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-2





  • Dr. S.Arockiasamy
    Assistant Dean for Training, Head of Information Systems department, Associate Professor
    Department of Information Systems
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446385
  • Extention: 385
  • eMail: arockiasamy@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-22
  • Fax: (+968)25446213





  • Dr. Musa Fadlalla Ali
    Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies and Research
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)(+968)25446 516
  • Extention: 516
  • eMail: musaali@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-3





  • Dr. Lohani Ashraf Ali Khan
    Professor and Acting Head of Management department
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446435
  • Extention: 435
  • eMail: ashraf@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-14
  • Fax: (+968)25446213





  • Dr. Mohammed Usman
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446221
  • Extention: 221
  • eMail: usman@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-9
  • Fax: (+968)25446213





  • Dr. Ghulam Mustafa Malik
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)00968 25446718
  • Extention: 718
  • eMail: mustafamalik@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-11





  • Dr. Zunaith Ahmed
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 520
  • eMail: zunaith@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-9
  • Fax: (+968)25446213





  • Dr. Sanman Jain Nellikar
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)+96825446 821
  • Extention: 821
  • eMail: sanman@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-5





  • Munassir Husain Sayed
    Lecturer
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446380
  • Extention: 380
  • eMail: munassir@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-10





  • Dr. Maria Elisa Linda T. Cruz
    Associate Professor, Academic Development Officer (at the Office of VC of Academic Affairs)
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 481
  • eMail: mariacruz@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-8





  • Dr. Mohammad Dulal Miah
    Assistant Professor and Head of Economics and Finance department
    Department of Economics and Finance
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 507
  • eMail: dulal@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-4





  • Dr. Gholam Reza Chabokrow
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Economics
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Extention: 712
  • eMail: chabokrow@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-5




  • Pages: 3         Records: 36