Home
ÚÑÈí Change Theme Change Font Size eMail Youtube Facebook Twitter Website Mobile Version
University of Nizwa Staff of College of Economics, Management and Information Systems

View Details
Dr. Ahmed M. Al Kindi
Dean
College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446484
  • Extention: 484
  • eMail: ahmed.alkindi@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-1




  • View Details
    Dr. Said Younes
    Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Studies,Associate Professor
    Department of Information Systems
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446408
  • Extention: 408
  • eMail: syounes@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-2




  • View Details
    Dr. S.Arockiasamy
    Assistant Dean for Training, Head of Information Systems department, Associate Professor
    Department of Information Systems
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446385
  • Extention: 385
  • eMail: arockiasamy@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-22
  • Fax: (+968)25446213




  • View Details
    Dr. Lohani Ashraf Ali Khan
    Professor and Acting Head of Management department
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446435
  • Extention: 435
  • eMail: ashraf@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-14
  • Fax: (+968)25446213




  • View Details
    Dr. Mohammed Usman
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446221
  • Extention: 221
  • eMail: usman@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-9
  • Fax: (+968)25446213




  • View Details
    Dr. Ghulam Mustafa Malik
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)00968 25446718
  • Extention: 718
  • eMail: mustafamalik@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-11




  • View Details
    Dr. Zunaith Ahmed
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 520
  • eMail: zunaith@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-9
  • Fax: (+968)25446213




  • View Details
    Dr. Musa Fadlalla Ali
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)(+968)25446 516
  • Extention: 516
  • eMail: musaali@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-3




  • View Details
    Munassir Husain Sayed
    Lecturer
    Department of Business Management
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446380
  • Extention: 380
  • eMail: munassir@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-10




  • View Details
    Mrs. Anju Ravi
    Lecturer
    Departement of Business Administration
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 811
  • eMail: anju@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-12



  • Dr. Maria Elisa Linda T. Cruz
    Associate Professor, Academic Development Officer (at the Office of VC of Academic Affairs)
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 481
  • eMail: mariacruz@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-8




  • View Details
    Dr. Mohammad Dulal Miah
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Economics
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 507
  • eMail: dulal@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-4




  • View Details
    Dr. Sanman Jain Nellikar
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Economics
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)+96825446 821
  • Extention: 821
  • eMail: sanman@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-5



  • Dr. Gholam Reza Chabokrow
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Economics
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Extention: 712
  • eMail: chabokrow@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-5




  • View Details
    Dr. Ahmed Saddam
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Economics
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25461911
  • Extention: 911
  • eMail: saddam@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-16




  • View Details
    Mrs. Mercy Mathew
    Lecturer
    Department of Economics
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 587
  • eMail: mercy@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-6
  • Fax: (+968)25446213




  • View Details
    Mr. Shamsudheen Arumathadathil
    Lecturer
    Department Of Economics
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 571
  • eMail: shamsudheen@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-4




  • View Details
    Dr. Kaneez Fatima Sadriwala
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Accounting
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 820
  • eMail: kaneez@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-12
  • Fax: (+968)25446213




  • View Details
    Dr. Qazi Mughisuddin G.
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Accounting
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)00968 95428929
  • Extention: 885
  • eMail: qazi@nizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-13




  • View Details
    Dr. Rezgalla Abdalla
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Accounting
    College of Economics, Management and Information Systems
  • Telephone: (+968)25446200
  • Extention: 569
  • eMail: rezgalla@unizwa.edu.om
  • Office Location: 11-H-15



  •   1  |  2  
    Pages: 2         Records: 37
    Sitemap  |  Contact us  |  Staff Directory                     Enquiry: +968-25446234       © 2016 University of Nizwa RSS Youtube Facebook Twitter Google Plus     Valid HTML5 Valid CSS3